Bahrain Air


Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/h36372/public_html/includes/

Bahrain Air (Bahrain) has ceased all operations. The airline declared voluntary bankruptcy on February 12, 2013. The airline operated a few days over five years and operated two Airbus A319s and two A320s.

Flights to Bahrain International Airport

flights to Bahrain International Airport, There are many major airlines operates schedul flights to Bahrain from many different capital city, Bahrain International Airport is the home for some of the world's first class passengers and cargo Airlines providing a huge variety from luxuries travel and low cost carriers to please all travelers and all budgets. Gulf Air is bahrain flag carrier airline. Air India Express, Air Arabia, Air India, Al Naser Airlines, Arke Fly, British Airways, Cathay Pacific, Egypt Air, Emirates, Etihad, Fly Dubai, FlyNass, Iraqi Airways, Jazeera Airways, Jet Airways, Klm Royal Dutch, Kuwait Airways, Lufthansa, Oman Air, Pakistan International Airlines (pia), Pegasus Airlines, Qatar, Saudi Arabian Airlines, Srilankan Airlines, Turkish Airlines use Bahrain International Airport.

Bahrain Airline Companies

Airlines in Bahrain, Bahrain Air, Gulf Air, Bahrain Airline Companies. Airlines flights to Bahrain International Airport. Gulf Air is the flag carrier of Bahrain. Gulf Air, one of the oldest carriers in the Middle East. Today, Gulf Air is a major international carrier. Bahrain Air (Bahrain) has ceased all operations. The airline declared voluntary bankruptcy on February 12, 2013. Gulf Air destinations; Afghanistan, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Zanzibar, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen.